Editorial Team

Editorial Team

Director in Charge

 Dr. Ali Aghaziarati

Email: aliaghaziarati@gmail.com

 

Chief Editor

 Dr. Ali Aghaziarati

Email: aliaghaziarati@gmail.com

 

Editorial Board

 

 Dr. Jordy Tasserie

Email: jtasserie@bwh.harvard.edu

Center for Brain Circuit Therapeutics Department of Neurology Brigham & Women’s
Hospital, Harvard Medical School, Boston, MA, USA

[google scholar] [researchgate] [orcid] [Scopus]

 

Dr. Trevor Archer

Email: trevorcsarcher49@gmail.com

Professor, Department of Psychology, University of Gothenburg, Sweden

 [google scholar] [researchgate] [orcid] [Website]

 

Dr. Sergio Tobon

Email: stobon5@yahoo.es 

Associate Professor, Ekap University Mount Dora, United States

[google scholar] [researchgate] [orcid]  [Website]

 

Dr. Eirini Karakasidou

Email: irene_karakasidou@panteion.gr

 Department of Psychology, Panteion University of Social and Political Sciences, Athens, Greece 

[google scholar] [researchgate] [orcid]  [Website]

 Dr. Azizuddin Khan

Email: aziz@hss.iitb.ac.in

Professor, Psychophysiology Laboratory, Department of Humanities and Social Sciences Indian Institute of Technology Bombay, Maharashtra, India

[google scholar] [researchgate] [orcid] [Website]

 Dr. Asoke Kumar Saha

Email: drasoke@psychology.jnu.ac.bd

Professor Department of Psychology, Jagannath University, Dhaka, Bangladesh [google scholar] [researchgate] [orcid] [Website]

 Dr. Muhammad Rizwan

Email: muhammad.rizwan@uoh.edu.pk

Associate Professor, Department of Psychology, Haripur University, Islamabad, Pakistan

[google scholar] [researchgate] [orcid] [Website]

 Dr. Eduin ALEXANDER Prada Rodriguez

Email: eprada1@udi.edu.co

Department of Psychology, Universidad de Investigación y Desarrollo (UDI), Bucaramanga, Santander, Colombia

 [google scholar] [researchgate] [orcid] [Website]

 Dr. Chara A Demetriou

Email: demetriou.cha@unic.ac.cy

Department of Psychology, University of Nicosia, Nicosia, Cyprus

 [google scholar] [researchgate] [orcid] [Website]

 Dr. Arusyak Gevorgyan

Email: gevorgyanarusyak-6@aspu.am

Armenian State Pedagogical University after Khachatur Abovian, Yerevan, Armenia [google scholar] [researchgate] [orcid] [Website]

 Dr. Chiedu Eseadi

Email: chiediu@euj.ac.za

Department of Educational Foundations, University of Nigeria, Nsukka, Nigeria [google scholar] [researchgate] [orcid] [Website]

 Dr. Shokouh Navabinejad

Email: sh.navabinejad@iranmehr.ac.ir

Professor, Psychology and Counseling of Department, Iran Mehr: The Institute for Social Study and Research, Tehran, Iran [google scholar] [researchgate] [orcid]  [Website]

 Dr. Maryam Fatehizade

Email: m.fatehizade@edu.ui.ac.ir

Professor of Counseling Department, Faculty of Educational Sciences and Psychology, Isfahan University, Iran [google scholar] [researchgate] [orcid]  [Website]

 Dr. Firouzeh Sepehrianazar

Email: f.sepehrianazar@urmia.ac.ir

Professor of Psychology Department, Urmia University, Iran [google scholar] [researchgate] [orcid]  [Website]

 Dr. Gholamreza Rajabi

Email: rajabireza@scu.ac.ir

Professor of Counseling Department, Shahid Chamran University, Ahvaz, Iran [google scholar] [researchgate] [orcid]  [Website]

 Dr. Hamid Reza Aghamohammadian sharbaf

Email: aghamohammadian@um.ac.ir

Professor of Psychology Department, Ferdowsi University, Mashhad, Iran [google scholar] [researchgate] [orcid]  [Website]

 

 Dr. Bahram Jowkar

Email: jowkar@shirazu.ac.ir

Professor of Psychology Department, Shiraz University, Iran [google scholar] [researchgate] [orcid]  [Website]

 Dr. Reza Bagherian Sararoudi

Email: bagherian@med.mui.ac.ir

Professor, Medicine Behavioral Sciences Research Center Isfahan University of Medical Sciences, Iran  [google scholar] [researchgate] [orcid]  [Website]

 Dr. Shahryar Yarmohamadi vasel

Email: m.yarmihamadivasel@basu.ac.ir

Professor, Department of Psychology, Bo Ali Sina University, Hamadan, Iran [google scholar] [researchgate] [orcid]  [Website]